Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Veronica Barron

Veronica Barron

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Barron
"The best!"
Profile photo of john smith

john smith

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john smith
"always get somebody to answer the phone. very friendly staff. always answer all my questions"
Profile photo of Jorge

Jorge

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge
"If you have your home insurance here I recommend you get your vehicles insured here too you get a big discount, Cathy just did a amazing job helping me out insuring my two vehicles and i saved so much money !"
Profile photo of Scott Vivian

Scott Vivian

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Vivian
"Wonderful, quick, knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of HECTOR ZEPDEA

HECTOR ZEPDEA

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HECTOR ZEPDEA
"Staff was fast acting polite and very helpful , I will recommend them to my family."
Profile photo of Jorge Navarro

Jorge Navarro

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Navarro
"Just wanted to say that this insurance company is the best that I've had also they have great customer service always there when we need them would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of House Of Legends LA

House Of Legends LA

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by House Of Legends LA
"Thank you so much for assisting me with my insurance needs today…"
Profile photo of sophie aldana

sophie aldana

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sophie aldana
"I was helped by catherine and she gave me a really good policy and amazing service!"
Profile photo of Gary Waffird

Gary Waffird

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Waffird
"Kenya Ramirez and Ana Cervantes agents were very nice and helpful. They are at the riverside office."
Profile photo of joe fish

joe fish

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joe fish
"Catherine Corona was an incredible help on setting up our insurance policies on the VW bus and the vehicle we are purchasing this coming Saturday. She walked both my wife and I through it all and explained every part of the process. She is one of the reasons we like doing business with State Farm. Thank you once again Catherine, Joe & Carol Fish"
Profile photo of Ashley

Ashley

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley
"Cathy was awesome for my insurance fast for me. She was definitely on it and walked me through the different policies she can do for me. Amazing service"
Profile photo of Alicia

Alicia

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia
"A big thanks to Ana and Karina for helping me get my new car insurance so conveniently via phone and email. It was quick and easy! Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Myk Navarro

Myk Navarro

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Myk Navarro
"Customer service was great and gave me a much better rate"
Profile photo of Fidencio Romero

Fidencio Romero

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fidencio Romero
"Karina Rocks! Always taking care of my quotes and giving me the best prices. Anytime I need something she follows up and reaches out to me for all my questions. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for best customer service!"
Profile photo of Gabino Alarcon

Gabino Alarcon

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabino Alarcon
"Had a great experience with Cathy. She made the process simple and stress free. Look no further and have Cathy sign you up today."
Profile photo of Natalie Islas

Natalie Islas

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Islas
"Karina was very professional and friendly, was able to answer all my questions and help me with my auto insurance. I would highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Martinez

Vanessa Martinez

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Martinez
"(Translated by Google) The staff responds with kindness and availability to help you in the best way possible. (Original) El personal te responde con amabilidad y disponibilidad para ayudarte de la mejor forma posible."
Profile photo of Lilybeth Lobato

Lilybeth Lobato

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lilybeth Lobato
"10/10 service! Ana really helped me understand everything about the auto insurance policy I was getting. Nothing to difficult to understand and at a great price range!"
Profile photo of Sean Neissari

Sean Neissari

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Neissari
"Wonderful staff. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Raleigh Goldinger

Raleigh Goldinger

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raleigh Goldinger
"Great and kind explain everything in detail made it easy for me!"
Profile photo of David Channer

David Channer

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Channer
"Best personal service I’ve ever experienced for insurance agency. Employees are very nice and quick to help."
Profile photo of Rafeal Fawehinmi

Rafeal Fawehinmi

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rafeal Fawehinmi
"The staff were very friendly and helpful and took great care of me"
Profile photo of Carlos Z

Carlos Z

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Z
"Alicia helped me with my quote auto insurance immediately, she was very professional and answered all my questions. I switched from my old auto insurance and their prices are very affordable. I am now paying the same I was paying with my previous insurance but with more liability. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ole Moreno

Ole Moreno

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ole Moreno
"Karina Flores Gomez is always so helpful and pleasant. Thank you for taking the time to getting back to me and helping me resolve my insurance situation."
Profile photo of Powerstroke Lou

Powerstroke Lou

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Powerstroke Lou
"I needed to add a vehicle to my insurance and Alicia was able to help me out over the phone. She was very helpful and patient as I had lots of questions. Alicia was able to answer all my questions and had my vehicle insured in no time. She did an outstanding job."