Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alicia

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia
"A big thanks to Ana and Karina for helping me get my new car insurance so conveniently via phone and email. It was quick and easy! Great customer service!!!"

Myk Navarro

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Myk Navarro
"Customer service was great and gave me a much better rate"

Fidencio Romero

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fidencio Romero
"Karina Rocks! Always taking care of my quotes and giving me the best prices. Anytime I need something she follows up and reaches out to me for all my questions. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for best customer service!"

Gabino Alarcon

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabino Alarcon
"Had a great experience with Cathy. She made the process simple and stress free. Look no further and have Cathy sign you up today."

Natalie Islas

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Islas
"Karina was very professional and friendly, was able to answer all my questions and help me with my auto insurance. I would highly recommend her!"

Vanessa Martinez

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Martinez
"(Translated by Google) The staff responds with kindness and availability to help you in the best way possible. (Original) El personal te responde con amabilidad y disponibilidad para ayudarte de la mejor forma posible."

Lilybeth Lobato

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lilybeth Lobato
"10/10 service! Ana really helped me understand everything about the auto insurance policy I was getting. Nothing to difficult to understand and at a great price range!"

Sean Neissari

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Neissari
"Wonderful staff. Very helpful."

Raleigh Goldinger

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raleigh Goldinger
"Great and kind explain everything in detail made it easy for me!"

David Channer

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Channer
"Best personal service I’ve ever experienced for insurance agency. Employees are very nice and quick to help."

Rafeal Fawehinmi

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rafeal Fawehinmi
"The staff were very friendly and helpful and took great care of me"

Carlos Z

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Z
"Alicia helped me with my quote auto insurance immediately, she was very professional and answered all my questions. I switched from my old auto insurance and their prices are very affordable. I am now paying the same I was paying with my previous insurance but with more liability. Highly recommend."

Ole Moreno

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ole Moreno
"Karina Flores Gomez is always so helpful and pleasant. Thank you for taking the time to getting back to me and helping me resolve my insurance situation."

Powerstroke Lou

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Powerstroke Lou
"I needed to add a vehicle to my insurance and Alicia was able to help me out over the phone. She was very helpful and patient as I had lots of questions. Alicia was able to answer all my questions and had my vehicle insured in no time. She did an outstanding job."

Susana Saldana

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susana Saldana
"Ana Cervante And her team our very helpful and understanding And their customer service are awesome."

Paulo Lutke

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paulo Lutke
"Good!"

Luis Garcia

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Garcia
"I’m always very satisfied with the customer service I receive in Ana’s office especially from Karina and Cathy they make sure to go above and beyond to help me understand what my coverages are for all my policies and are very dedicated to helping their clients, 10/10 recommend"

luis garcia

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by luis garcia
"“I’m always very satisfied with the customer service I receive in Ana’s office especially from Karina and Cathy they make sure to go above and beyond to help me understand what my coverages are for all my policies and are very dedicated to helping their clients, 10/10 recommend”"

Chris Cabral

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Cabral
"Always excellent customer service when I reach out to them. This time, Karina really went above and beyond with all of my insurance needs. Although it did not work out for a life insurance policy, she truly puts her clients best interests first! She has literally spent nearly an hour on the phone with me explaining what coverages are beneficial and tailors a policy to the customer. Karina always takes the time to tailor the policy to the individual/family; not a “cookie cutter policy” that she sells to everyone. She really listens to her clients needs and makes excellent suggestions about policy coverage. Excellent job Karina!"

Art Cabrera

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Art Cabrera
"Appreciate the staff and their professionalism as well as sharing the other insurances State Farm offers including life insurance. Blessed to have the process of getting insurance made that easy and with kind staff."

shane hazelwood

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shane hazelwood
"Always a pleasure. Always on top of things. Nothing negative to say."

Mayela Cruz Rosales

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mayela Cruz Rosales
"(Translated by Google) Ana Cervantes, a very kind person and helps you find an insurance that fits your budget and above all that you have good coverage,,,, thank you ANA CERVANTES (Original) Ana Cervantes,una persona muy amable y te ayuda a buscar una aseguranza q se acomode a tu presupuesto y sobre todo q tengas buena cobertura,,,, gracias ANA CERVANTES"

Kevin

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin
"(Translated by Google) very good and friendly service! if I dare to recommend them!! (Original) muy buen servicio y amables!!! si me atrevo a recomendarlos!!"

Julie Djinni (Silver Djinn)

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Djinni (Silver Djinn)
"10/10 service! Alicia was friendly and helpful :)"

Samuel Aguilera

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Aguilera
"Grest service very and knowledgeable. They take care of their clients"